14place
Backup4all Lite 4 All the ideas and discussions
16 votes Vote

Uncheck the Backup4all Lite 4 on the web checkbox which opens your browser to the developers site when the installation is done. i.e. make it an 'Opt In' system. These checkboxes are easily missed if you are distracted.

I'm sure if a user wanted to visit your web site they would do without being cajouled into doing so. Thank you. I only write this becasue some users do not like being forced to visit a site (even tohug technically you do give them the choice to opt out. Maybe change it to an opt in system.

Whiterabbit-uk, 22.05.2012, 08:34
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment